by Leslie T. Hamak

A technical working group (TWG) was created on March 5, 2014 through Special Order No. 00181. S.2014 to oversee the designing and building of the College of Engineering’s building expansion project.

The TWG is chaired by Engr. Geronides P. Ancog, and have as members Dr. Feliciano B. Alagao, Dr. Noel E. Estoperez, Dr. Eliseo P. Villanueva, Atty. Edgar Allan A. Donasco, Atty. Nathaniel C. Tarranza, and Engr. Leslie T. Hamak. –for OPI

Topics : engineering  facility