The Emerging Technology Development Division, Philippine Council for Industry, Energy and Emerging Technology Research and Development, Department of Science and Technology (PCIEERD-DOST) hosted the 1st Electronics Design Competition on March 27 2014 at the Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria in Quezon City.

SCS-ESET - Electronics Design Competition

Delegates from MSUIIT that composed three teams, two from the College of Engineering – EE/ECE and one from the Department of Electronics Engineering Technology (ESET) of the School of Computer Studies were among the 18 finalists of the Electronics Design Competition with their entry titled “Arduino-Based Power Management System (APMS)” with Team name: ROARING WOLVES.

Team Adviser was Prof. Joel I. Miano and the team members were Ian James R. Bagunas; Abdul Rahim C. Palao; Raul Joseph P. Lluisma II; Novelyn T. Cuajotor; and, Renalyn B. Matalines.

Topics : Electronics Design Competition