Officials of the Institute

Sukarno D. Tanggol, DPA

Chancellor
sukarno.tanggol@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines

Mindanao State University – BS BIO
Camp Keithley Elementary School
Msu-preparatory High School
Mindanao State University – BSPA
The University Of The Philippines – DPA
Mindanao State University – MPA, CGM

More Detail

Atty. Felicidad C. Gadiano

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
felicidad.gadiano@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines

MSU-Iligan Institute Of Technology – A.B. Political Science
MSU-Iligan Institute Of Technology – Bachelor of Laws
The International University Of Japan – Master of Arts in International Relations

More Detail

Franco G. Teves, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
franco.teves@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines

Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology – Silliman University
Master of Science in Microbiology – University Of The Philippines-los Baños
Ph.D. in Microbiology – University Of The Philippines-los Baños

More Detail

Jinky Bornales, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Extension
jinky.bornales@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines

The University Of The Philippines-Diliman – Ph.D. in Physics
The University Of The Philippines-Diliman – Master of Science in Physics
Mindanao State University – Bachelor of Science in Physics

More Detail

Feliciano B. Alagao Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Planning and Development
feliciano.alagao@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines
More Detail

Marie Joy D. Banawa, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Services
mariejoy.banawa@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines

The University Of The Philippines – Ph.D. in Filipino
Mindanao State University – A.B. in Filipino
Xavier University (Ateneo De Cagayan) – Master of Education in Filipino

More Detail

Jocelyn P. Vilela Ph.D.

Institute Registrar
jocelyn.vilela@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines

The University Of The Philippines – Master of Science in Mathematics
The University Of The Philippines – Ph.D. in Mathematics
Msu-Iligan Institute Of Technology – Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Msu-Iligan Institute Of Technology – Master of Science in Mathematics

More Detail

Dr. Jamail A. Kamlian

Acting Campus Secretary
jamail.kamlian@g.msuiit.edu.ph
Philippines
More Detail

The Office of the Chancellor (OC) coordinates administrative support for the Chancellor of the Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology (MSU-IIT). The office interacts with all campus elements on matters requiring the Chancellor’s attention or entailing multi-unit coordination. It also interacts with a variety of external constituencies on the Chancellor’s behalf.

Under the Office of the Chancellor are independent support units, the direct inputs of which contribute in promoting institutional image, fiscal, operational, and information integrity.

The OC headed by the Chancellor has the direct supervision and control over the following main offices:

However, by the nature of their functions, the following offices are directly under the Chancellor:

Contact 

Telephone: +63.63.221.4056 / +63.63.492.1173
Facsimile: +63.63.351.6173
Email Add: chancellor@g.msuiit.edu.ph