Faculty Member

Alizedney M. Ditucalan, JD, LLM

Chancellor
alizedney.ditucalan@g.msuiit.edu.ph
More Detail

Dr. Jamail A. Kamlian

Acting Campus Secretary
jamail.kamlian@g.msuiit.edu.ph
More Detail

Jocelyn P. Vilela Ph.D.

Institute Registrar
jocelyn.vilela@g.msuiit.edu.ph

The University Of The Philippines – Master of Science in Mathematics
The University Of The Philippines – Ph.D. in Mathematics
Msu-Iligan Institute Of Technology – Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Msu-Iligan Institute Of Technology – Master of Science in Mathematics

More Detail

Marie Joy D. Banawa, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Services
mariejoy.banawa@g.msuiit.edu.ph

The University Of The Philippines – Ph.D. in Filipino
Mindanao State University – A.B. in Filipino
Xavier University (Ateneo De Cagayan) – Master of Education in Filipino

More Detail

Feliciano B. Alagao Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Planning and Development
feliciano.alagao@g.msuiit.edu.ph
More Detail

Jinky Bornales, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Extension
jinky.bornales@g.msuiit.edu.ph

The University Of The Philippines-Diliman – Ph.D. in Physics
The University Of The Philippines-Diliman – Master of Science in Physics
Mindanao State University – Bachelor of Science in Physics

More Detail

Franco G. Teves, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
franco.teves@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology – Silliman University
Master of Science in Microbiology – University Of The Philippines-los Baños
Ph.D. in Microbiology – University Of The Philippines-los Baños

More Detail

Polaus M. Bari, DM

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
polaus.bari@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Liceo De Cagayan University Doctor in Management
Mindanao State University Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering
Msu-iligan Institute Of Technology MS in Business Management

More Detail

John Hagensy, PhD

Adjunct Professor
Jhangensy@kingsteruni.edu
+1-2351-2361-355

– PhD, Accounting, Finance minor, Texas A&M University
– BA, Business Administration, University of Washington

More Detail

Department Contact Info

Bachelor Of Science in Business Administration

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Accounting Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more