Alay sa graduates 2010

In an evening of fun, AIITAFI scholars gathered on March 26, 2010 at the Bahay Alumni at MSU-IIT campus to celebrate the Alay sa Graduates, with the officers and directors of the association. Twenty five (25) bonafide AIITAFI scholars reminisced their good experiences in the association and expressed gratitude to the officers headed by its President, Prof. Darwin J. Manubag and board of director, Prof. Delilah L. Soliva.

Jovanne Tatoy, one of the scholars recalled how he became overwhelmed with the presence of his fellow scholars and the warm welcome rendered by Manubag and Soliva, among others. In a text message, he related how he had tears of joy when they sang their theme song and everyone enjoyed taking photos for mementos. The scholars shared the food prepared for them. Surely, they had a great time and were grateful to the AIITAFI for their kindness.

Topics : aiitafi  alumni